TrueSport Home Page

St. Peter's Road Race

Elizabeth, IN

March 18, 2006

Click image for Photo Gallery

Well the 3rd round got underway, today, with sunny skies, and about 50 degrees. this course is a great course utilized many times for the ky/in districts, with a 13 percent grade hill upward, and another going down, reaching speeds of over 50 mph.

There was a great turnout, with Kevin Attkisson of Team Roadhouse winning the hotly contestly pro/123's. Gary Palmer of Team Tortuga, won the 3/4 catagory, and jason horn of queen city wheels won the 4/5/citizen catagory. The Womens race was handled again by the strong Texas Roadhouse, with Bri Kovac winning, along with Tracy Huber right behind, and the juniors, our up and coming racers, were Andrew Lidwellyn winning with James Brown, and Brandon Lach rounding out the top 3.

What a great day of racing, this series in the Kentuckiana area, has been going on for years, and hopefully for many more, onward to round 4 at the Clark State Forest Circuit Race, near Henryville, IN.


MEN 1/2/3
place last name first name team name
1 Attkisson Kevin Texas Roadhouse
2 Howard Graham Priority Health Cycling Club
3 East Guy Century Road Club Association
4 Spanbauer Stephen Better Cycling of Louisville
6 Keith J Skiles Kentucky Flyers
7 Essick Eric PJRT
8 O'Donnell Patrick Tx Roadhous
9 Bobrow Robert Better Cycling of Louisville
10 Swain Jonathan CRCA/SAKONNETT Tech
11 Moore Mike Team MOAB
12 Heintz Christopher Team Barbasol/Rapid Transit
13 Crecelius William Better Cycling of Louisville
14 Cooper Tim Team Barbasol / Rapid Transit
15 Clark Harry Kentucky Flyers
MEN 3/4
1 Palmer Gary Team Tortuga
2 Crank Bill
3 Stanford Scott Bandwidth/Anthem
4 Sells Jack Team Barbasol/Rapid Transit
5 Porter Jonathan Unattached
6 Stickler Larry Team Bolla
7 Webb Phillip
8 Zimmerman Jake Ohio Valley Velo EDT
9 Lach Daniel (Dan) Zephyr Wheel Sports
10 Purdy Jason Indiana University
11 Jernigan Micheal Rudberg Law Cycling
12 Shelby Andrew Rapid Wheelmen
13 Holloway Chad Unattached
14 Grace Jack Team Bolla
15 Hutton Keith Team Barbasol/Rapid Transit
16 Maloney Sean Agisko-Viner (KY) p/b Kinetic
17 Grigsby Nicholas Unattached
1 Horn Jason Queen City Wheels
2 Bush Rob Team Louisville
3 Hoefer Chase Honeywell Cycling
4 Luzadder Weston
5 Sim Alec Pedal Power Racing
6 Parker D. Mark Pedal Power Racing
7 Steele Sean Team Louisville
8 rider unknown
9 Lutjens Sean
10 Bosse Boyd Team Louisville Bicycle Club
11 Porter Jay
12 Omer Clayton Better Cycling of Louisville
13 Sprawls David Unattached
14 Edwards Jonathan Pedal Power
15 Charkoudian Gregory Unattached
16 Adamczyk Richard
17 Palmer John Unattached
19 Cecil Chris Ohio Valley Velo
20 McCulloch Logan Unaffiliated
21 Herbine Kerry Team Louisville Bicycle Club
22 Benson Charles
23 Williams Kevin Team Louisville
24 Berman David Team Louisville Bicycle Club
25 stewart Aaron
26 Peterson Doug Three Rivers Velo Sport (3RVS)
27 Snell Luke
28 Bohler Nick
1 Llewellyn Andrew Trinity High School
2 Brown James Trinity High School
3 Lach Brandon Zephyr Wheel Sports
4 Bond Brad Trinity High School
5 Green Matt
1 Kovac Bri Texas Roadhouse
2 Huber Tracy Kentucky Flyers
3 Cooper Abby Team Kenda Tire
4 Ligler Katy Team Kenda Tire
5 Fogt Laura Team Louisville
6 Dallaire Niki Team Louisville
7 Karban Blythe Team Bolla
8 Lyle Margie Team Bolla
9 Schneiter Donna Team Bolla
10 Wayland Melissa Pedal Power Racing

Race report and photos provided by Kentucky Backroads Photography
Results provided by


all rights reserved. © 1997-2006